Andrey  Severilov, Chairman of the Board
Andrey Severilov
Chairman of the Board
Yulia Vasilieva, Deputy Chairman
Yulia Vasilieva
Deputy Chairman
Arkady Korosteljov
Evgeny Melnikov
Aleksandr Mineev
Vyacheslav Plotskiy
Aleksandr Timchenko
FESCO uses cookies developed by our specialists and third parties to analyze the website traffic and to improve our services and interaction with users. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You will find more detailed information in our Privacy Policy